Conway Twitty – The Conway Twitty Collection 1957-62

This extensive collection features 62 tracks showcasing a mix of classic and lesser-known songs, including hits like “I Need Your Lovin’,” “It’s Only Make Believe,” “Heavenly,” and many more, offering a diverse and engaging musical experience.

Sku: LGC1651

62 Tracks Including: I Need Your Lovin’, Born To Sing The Blues, Maybe Baby, Shake It Up, Why Can’t I Get Through To You, Double Talk Baby, It’s Only Make Believe, The Story of My Love, Make Me Know You’re Mine, Hey Little Lucy!, When I’m Not With You, Heavenly, Danny Boy, Rosaleena, Lonely Blue Boy, What Am I Living For, The Hurt In My Heart, She’s Mine, What A Dream. Plus Many More. ( 2 CD Set )