Duke Ellington – Anthology

This collection includes 60 tracks of classic jazz compositions by Duke Ellington and his orchestra, featuring songs such as “Take The ‘A’ Train,” “I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good,” “Perdido,” “Mood Indigo,” and “Satin Doll,” among others.


Sku: LGC2022

60 Tracks Including: Take The ‘A’ Train, I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good, Harlem Air-Shaft, Jumpin’ At The Woodside, Perdido, Ko-Ko, Passion Flower, Rockin’ In Rhythm, Cotton Tail, Main Stem, Echoes Of Harlem (Cootie’s Concerto), Black & Tan Fantasy, Sophisticated Lady, A Slip Of The Lip, The Tattooed Bride, Mood Indigo, Diminiuendo And Crescendo In Blue, Anatomy Of A Murder, Satin Doll. Plus Many More. ( 3 CD Set )