Foster and Allen – The Gold Collection

This extensive collection features 60 tracks, including beloved songs like “Mrs. Brown’s Boys,” “Galway Girl,” “The Fields of Athenry,” and “Oh, Pretty Woman,” offering a diverse and captivating musical journey through Irish and country classics.

Sku: GTDC2716

60 Tracks Including: Mrs Browns Boys, Galway Girl (With Shayne Ward), Forty Shades Of Green, The Wild Rover (Like You Used To Do), The Fields Of Athenry, The Mountains Of Mourne, Oh, Pretty Woman, A Bunch Of Thyme, I Will Love You All My Life, Danny Boy, After All These Years (Original Version), The Golden Years, Maggie, I Walk The Line, Love Is Pleasing, Help Me Make It Through The Night. Plus Many More. ( 3 CD Sets )