Scott Walker – The Early Years

This collection comprises 18 tracks, featuring songs like “The Livin’ End,” “Paper Doll,” “Everybody But Me,” and “When You See Her,” among others.


In stock for fast dispatch

Sku: GTC1301

18 Tracks Including: The Livin’ End, Good For Nothing, Charley Bop, All I Do Is Dream Of You, Blue Bell, Paper Doll, The Golden Rule, Sunday, Comin’ Home, I Don’t Wanna Know, Too Soon To Know, Sing Boy Sing, Too Young, Everybody But Me, Take This Love, Till You Return, When I Kiss You Goodnight, When You See He. Plus more. ( 1 CD )